-
-

Der Vorstand


1. Vorsitzender

Dieter Apmann

Schlade 10

28844 Weyhe

Telefon: 04203 /789811

Mobil: 0152-58397642

E-Mail: dieter.apmann@vodafonemail.de


2. Vorsitzender

Florian Ardighieri

Am Weidufer 23

28844 Weyhe

Mail: f.ardighieri@t-online.de


1. Schriftführerin

Heike Wetjen

Reinsweg 6

28844 Weyhe

Telefon: 0421/6848508

Mobil: 0176-49237503

E-Mail: h.h.wetjen@alice-dsl.net


Kassenwart

Günther Kubick

Hagendamm 34

28844 Weyhe

Telefon: 0421/581356

Mobil: 0160-944 14 320

E-Mail: g.kubick@outlook.de


Team Sportleitung

Holger Wetjen

Reinsweg 6

28844 Weyhe

Mobil: 0176-48621529

E-Mail: h.h.wetjen@alice-dsl.net


Ute Jordan

Dr.-Wilms-Str. 10 b

28844 Weyhe

Telefon: 04203/8552

E-Mail: ute-jordan@t-online.de


Eckhard Siemer

Reinerskamp 28

28844 Weyhe

Telefon: 04203/438959

Mobil: 0179-5309225

E-Mail: eckhard.siemer@ewetel.net


1. Jugendsportleiter

Olaf Zender

An der Brake 10

28844 Weyhe

Mobil : 0152-32030884

E-Mail: zenderzicken@web.de


2. Jugendsportleiterin

Nadine Thierfelder


Pressesprecher

Eckhard Siemer

Reinerskamp 28

28844 Weyhe

Telefon: 04203/438959

Mobil: 0179-5309225

E-Mail: eckhard.siemer@ewetel.net


Schützenverein Leeste